Company President: Jack Ambrosiani

General Manager: Gregg Mynhier
ext. 243
gregg.mynhier@cygnusaero.com


Sr. Director of Systems and Analysis: Mark Dean
Responsible for the oversight of all Business Systems and Metrics, Special Processes, and Continuous Improvement.
ext. 240
mark.dean@cygnusaero.com

Director of Business Development: Virgil Forker
Responsible for generating new business, contract negotiation, and oversight of Engineering and Program Management.
ext. 221
virgil.forker@cygnusaero.com

Director of Production and Facility Operations: John Cunningham
Responsible for Fabrication Shop Production, Plant maintenance, and Facilities.
ext. 260
john.cunningham@cygnusaero.com

Bid Control Manager: Walt Inman
Responsible for all Bids, proposal records and logs, and Vendor quotes.
ext. 213
walt.inman@cygnusaero.com

Scheduling Manager: Jeanette Hughes
Production Schedules, Schedule changes, Subcontract schedules.
ext. 222
jeanette.hughes@cygnusaero.com

Engineering Manager: Andrew Ritchie
Responsible for Engineering Documentation and Control. Customer liazon for Engineering Documentation, Drawings, Specifications, etc.
ext. 241
andrew.ritchie@cygnusaero.com

H/R Administration: Erin Fogarty
Responsible for Human Resources.
ext. 220
erin.fogarty@cygnusaero.com

Accounts Payable: Jeanine Neal
Responsible for A/P and Payroll.
ext. 232
jeanine.neal@cygnusaero.com

Purchasing Representative: Sally Phillips
Responsible for all corporate purchases, vendor communication and relations.
ext. 230
sally.phillips@cygnusaero.com

Information Systems: David Gardner
Responsible for corporate information infrastructure, voice/data communications and program support.
ext. 255
david.gardner@cygnusaero.com




Cygnus, Inc.
122 Emerald Industrial Park
Ponderay, ID 83852
Phone: 208-263-4761
Fax: 208-263-9217

Email: info@cygnusaero.com

 




Site copyright © 2000 spencedesign.com. Content copyright © 2000 Cygnus Inc.
webmaster contact:   webmaster@cygnusaero.com